غسالات

مصنع الغسالة في الصين - Oukailuo

الغسالة عبارة عن صفيحة رقيقة (عادة ما تكون على شكل قرص) مع فتحة (عادةً ما تكون في الوسط) تُستخدم عادةً لتوزيع حمل السحابة الملولبة ، مثل الترباس أو الجوز. استخدامات أخرى هي بمثابة فاصل ، نابض (غسالة Belleville ، غسالة الأمواج) ، وسادة ارتداء ، جهاز يشير إلى التحميل المسبق ، جهاز قفل ، ولتقليل الاهتزاز (غسالة المطاط).

الغسالات هي السحابات متعددة الأغراض التي تعتبر حيوية في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات. بشكل عام ، تشتمل الغسالات على وظيفتين رئيسيتين: توزيع ضغط الجوز بالتساوي على سطح دون تلف وتأكد من ضغط الجوز على سطح أملس لتقليل فرص التخفيف مع مرور الوقت.

الغسالة عبارة عن قرص مسطح صغير ، عادة ما يكون مصنوعًا من المعدن (ولكن في بعض الأحيان مصنوع من المطاط أو البلاستيك) يتم إدراجه أسفل رأس الترباس. عندما يتم تشديد الترباس ، تكون وظيفة الغسالة هي صرف الضغط بالتساوي بين عنصرين متجاورين أو سطحين. تعمل بمثابة فاصل أو ختم.

لاستخدام الغسالة والبراغي بشكل صحيح ، قم أولاً بإدخالها في الغسالة. بعد ذلك ، قم بتحريك الترباس والغسالة في فتحة التثبيت. بمجرد أن يتم ربط الترباس في الفتحة ، ابدأ في تدوير رأس الترباس باستخدام مفتاح الربط المناسب. شد البرغي وصولاً إلى الغسالة حتى يتصل الرأس بالغسالة.

مجموع 23 صفحة 2 تسجيل
1 2
اتصل بنا الآن
  برغي المصنعين ، بولت المصنعين ، المصنعين البندق - أوكيليلو
No.26 Zhijiang Road, Lanjiang Street, Yuyao City, Zhejiang Province, China 315400
يمكنك أن تثق بنا
نينغبو OuKaiLuo الأجهزة المحدودة ، التي أنشئت في عام 1999 ، كانت الشركة الرائدة والمورد من السحابات. سوق التصدير الرئيسي لدينا هو أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وأوقيانوسيا وكوريا وهلم جرا.
دعم التسويق بواسطة Globalsir
أدخل تفاصيل استفسارك ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.
Name can't be empty
لا يمكن أن يكون البريد الإلكتروني فارغًا
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
لا يمكن أن تكون الرسالة فارغة
خطأ رمز التحقق
code
اعادة تعبئه

Washers
Products
(22 products)

Washers

Washer Manufacturer in China - Oukailuo

A washer is a thin plate (typically disk-shaped) with a hole (typically in the middle) that is normally used to distribute the load of a threaded fastener, such as a bolt or nut. Other uses are as a spacer, spring (Belleville washer, wave washer), wear pad, preload indicating device, locking device, and to reduce vibration (rubber washer).

Washers are multipurpose fasteners that are vital in a variety of applications. In general, washers have two main functions: to distribute the pressure of the nut evenly over a surface without damage and to ensure that the nut is pressed against a smooth surface to reduce the chances of loosening over time.

A washer is simply a small flat disc, usually made of metal (but sometimes made of rubber or plastic) that is inserted underneath the head of a bolt. When the bolt is tightened, the washer's function is to disburse pressure evenly between two adjoined items or surfaces. It operates as a spacer or a seal.

To use your washer and bolt properly, first insert the bolt into the washer. Next, slide the bolt and washer into the mounting hole. Once the bolt is threaded into the hole, begin turning the head of the bolt using the appropriate sized wrench. Tighten the bolt down to the washer until the head contacts the washer.

Total 22 Page 2 Records
1 2
Concact Us Now
Screw Manufacturers, Bolt Manufacturers, Nut Manufacturers - Oukailuo
No.26 Zhijiang Road, Lanjiang Street, Yuyao City, Zhejiang Province, China 315400
You can trust us
Ningbo OuKaiLuo Hardware Co., Ltd, established in 1999, has been a leading manufacturer and supplier of fasteners. Our main export market is North America, Europe, Oceania, Korea and so on.
Marketing Support by Globalsir