مسامير اللوح

اللوح اللولبي مصنعين في الصين - Oukailuo

المسمار اللوح أو المسمار الحبيبي هو المسمار الذاتي التنصت مع رمح رقيقة والخيوط الخشنة. يتكون Chipboard من راتنجات وأتربة خشبية أو رقائق خشبية ، لذلك يتم تصنيع مسامير اللوح للسيطرة على هذه المواد المركبة ومقاومة السحب. ربط البراغي بقوة اللوح إلى اللوح أو اللوح إلى مواد أخرى مثل الخشب الطبيعي.

تم إنشاء مسامير اللوح الخشبي لتثبيت ألواح الرقاقات منخفضة ومتوسطة وعالية الكثافة. نظرًا لعدم وجود رقاقة طبيعية على ألواح الخشب الرقائقي لمقاومة انسحابها ، فغالبًا ما تحتوي هذه البراغي على القابضات حول رأسها وتسمى المناقير. المسامير نحيفة لتجنب الانقسام بحبوب خشنة لقفل اللوحة في مكانها. العديد من هذه البراغي هي ذاتية التنصت ، لذلك ليست هناك حاجة لتحمل الثقوب أولاً. حتى أن البعض لديه سلاسل خاصة حول رؤوسهم تزيل مادة الألواح الخشبية عند إعادة ربطها.

طول مسامير اللوح

تأتي مسامير اللوح الخشبي بعدة أطوال ويمكن استخدامها لربط اللوح في العديد من التطبيقات. غالبًا ما يتم استخدام مسامير اللوح متوسطة الطول للانضمام إلى أرضيات اللوح إلى روافد الخشب العادية. قد يتم استخدام مسامير أصغر لربط المفصلات إلى خزانة الألواح الخشبية. قد يتم استخدام مسامير طويلة للغاية لعق اللوح إلى اللوح عند صنع الخزانات. مسامير يبلغ متوسطها 1.5 بوصة (حوالي 4 سم) ، وعادة ما تكون مسامير صغيرة ½ بوصة (حوالي 1.5 سم) ، ومسامير أطول هي 5 بوصات (حوالي 13 سم).

مجموع 21 صفحة 2 تسجيل
1 2
اتصل بنا الآن
  برغي المصنعين ، بولت المصنعين ، المصنعين البندق - أوكيليلو
No.26 Zhijiang Road, Lanjiang Street, Yuyao City, Zhejiang Province, China 315400
يمكنك أن تثق بنا
نينغبو OuKaiLuo الأجهزة المحدودة ، التي أنشئت في عام 1999 ، كانت الشركة الرائدة والمورد من السحابات. سوق التصدير الرئيسي لدينا هو أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وأوقيانوسيا وكوريا وهلم جرا.
دعم التسويق بواسطة Globalsir
أدخل تفاصيل استفسارك ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.
Name can't be empty
لا يمكن أن يكون البريد الإلكتروني فارغًا
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
لا يمكن أن تكون الرسالة فارغة
خطأ رمز التحقق
code
اعادة تعبئه

Chipboard Screws

Chipboard Screws

Chipboard Screws Manufacturers in China - Oukailuo

A chipboard screw or particleboard screw is a self tapping screw with a thin shaft and coarse threads. Chipboard is a made up of resin and wood dust or wood chips, so chipboard screws are made to grip this composite material and to resist withdrawing. The screws solidly fasten chipboard to chipboard or chipboard to other materials such as natural wood.

Chipboard screws were created to fasten low, medium and high density chip board. Because chipboard has no natural grain to resist the screw from withdrawing, these screws often have grippers around their head called nibs. The screws are skinny to avoid splitting with a coarse grain to lock the board in place. Many of these screws are self tapping, so there is no need to bore holes first. Some even have special ridges around their heads that remove the chipboard material when countersinking.

Chipboard screws length

Chipboard screws come in a variety of lengths and can be used to fasten chipboard in variety of applications. Average length chipboard screws are often used to join chipboard flooring to regular wood joists. Smaller screws may be used to fasten hinges to chipboard cabinetry. Very long screws may be used to butt chipboard to chipboard when making cabinets. Average screws are 1.5 inches (around 4 cm), small screws are usually ½ inches (around 1.5 cm), longer screws are 5 inches (around 13 cm).

Total 15 Page 1 Records
1
Concact Us Now
Screw Manufacturers, Bolt Manufacturers, Nut Manufacturers - Oukailuo
No.26 Zhijiang Road, Lanjiang Street, Yuyao City, Zhejiang Province, China 315400
You can trust us
Ningbo OuKaiLuo Hardware Co., Ltd, established in 1999, has been a leading manufacturer and supplier of fasteners. Our main export market is North America, Europe, Oceania, Korea and so on.
Marketing Support by Globalsir